Skip Navigation
Learning. Ministering. Leading.

Calendar

July 2018
Monday, July 2
July 2, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 3
July 3, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 4
July 4, 2018
July 4, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 5
July 5, 2018
Monday, July 9
July 9, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 9, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10
July 10, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11
July 11, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, July 16
July 16, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
July 16, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
July 16, 2018 | 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday will end @ 5pm
Tuesday, July 17
July 17, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
July 17, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
July 17, 2018 | 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday will end @ 5pm
July 17, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18
July 18, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
July 18, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
July 18, 2018 | 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday will end @ 5pm
Thursday, July 19
July 19, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
July 19, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
July 19, 2018 | 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday will end @ 5pm
Friday, July 20
July 20, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
July 20, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
July 20, 2018 | 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday will end @ 5pm
Saturday, July 21
July 21, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM